Don Gibson My God Is Real / I Walk Alone

My God Is Real / I Walk Alone
2 ratings
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $2.99 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 7319
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: RCA Camden CAL-2317 (1969)
  • Original Album #2: RCA Camden CAS-2502 (1971)

Description by

This 20-track audio CD contains two Don Gibson albums originally released on the RCA Victor budget label Camden.


  • 1.Satisfied
  • 2.My God Is Real
  • 3.That Lonesome Valley
  • 4.Where No One Stands Alone
  • 5.Climbing Up The Mountain
  • 6.Canaan's Land
  • 7.Lord I'm Coming Home
  • 8.(Prayer Is The Key To Heaven) Faith Unlocks The Door
  • 9.Known Only To Him
  • 10.Wait For The Light To Shine
  • 11.I Walk Alone
  • 12.A Thing Called Sadness
  • 13.What Locks The Door
  • 14.Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  • 15.Headin' Down The Wrong Highway
  • 16.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 17.What Now My Love
  • 18.Someday You'll Call My Name
  • 19.I Just Said Goodbye To My Dreams
  • 20.Low And Lonely
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: MY GOD IS REAL (1969)/I WALK ALONE (1971).
Arranger: B.T. Banks.
This two-fer from Collectables features a pair of out of print LPs by Don Gibson, My God Is Real and I Walk Alone, both originally issued on RCA Camden. Highlights among the 20 tracks include "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry," "What Now My Love," and "Satisfied." ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Don Gibson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,976
  • UPC: 090431731925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Gospel Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)