Collectables Records

The Browns I Heard The Bluebirds Sing / A Harvest of Country Songs

I Heard The Bluebirds Sing / A Harvest of Country
38% OFF
Rating 4.8
9 ratings
List Price: $12.97
Sale Price: $9.98
CYBER SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.99 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 7309
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $13.48, buying at saves you 41%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 16, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
2 Original LPs on 1 CD

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album #1: RCA Camden CAL-885
  • Original Album #2: RCA Camden CAL-2262

Description by

This 20-track audio CD contains two albums by The Browns originally released on the RCA Victor budget label Camden.


  • 1. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  • 2. Buttons And Bows
  • 3. This Time I Would Know
  • 4. Foolish Pride
  • 5. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
  • 6. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  • 7. Alpha And Omega
  • 8. Remember Me
  • 9. Oh, No!
  • 10. My Baby's Gone
  • 11. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  • 12. The Rhumba Boogie
  • 13. Mansion On The Hill
  • 14. Four Walls
  • 15. Sugarfoot Rag
  • 16. Ground Hog
  • 17. Columbus Stockade Blues
  • 18. Down In The Valley
  • 19. Poor Wildwood Flower
  • 20. The Great Speckled Bird

Product Description:

Adapter: The Browns.
Arranger: The Browns.
In July 2004, Collectables released I Heard the Bluebirds Sing/A Harvest of Country Songs, a compilation of two original albums by the Browns. Bluebirds had originally appeared from Camden in 1965, while Harvest was a 1968 issue. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Browns

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,537
  • UPC: 090431730928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Nashville Sound Music Categories: