The Staple Singers Very Best of The Staple Singers

Very Best of The Staple Singers
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EF6Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2007


  • 1.Long Walk To D. C.
  • 2.Ghetto
  • 3.(Sittin' On) The Dock of The Bay
  • 4.When Will We Be Paid
  • 5.Brand New Day (Theme From The Landlord)
  • 6.Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha - Na - Boom Boom)
  • 7.Love Is Plentiful
  • 8.Who Took The Merry Out of Christmas
  • 9.You'Ve Got To Earn It
  • 10.Respect Yourself
  • 11.I'Ll Take You There
  • 12.This World
  • 13.Oh La De Da
  • 14.Be What You Are
  • 15.If You'Re Ready (Come Go With Me)
  • 16.Touch A Hand. Make A Friend
  • 17.City In The Sky
  • 18.Japanese Title
  • 19.Back Road Into Town
  • 20.I Got To Be Myself

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Staple Singers

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005479938
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)