Alexander Balanescu Il Partigiano Johnny

Il Partigiano Johnny
10% OFF
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  RFAN 5863062
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Radio Fandango


  • Buy for $0.991.Winter (Theme)
  • Buy for $0.992.Uncertainty
  • Buy for $0.993.Winter (Variation 1)
  • Buy for $0.994.Indecision
  • Buy for $0.995.Fascist Den
  • Buy for $0.996.Winter (Variation 2)
  • Buy for $0.997.The Last Battle
  • Buy for $0.998.After The Battle
  • Buy for $0.999....2 Months Later
  • Buy for $0.9910.Waiting
  • Buy for $0.9911.Men At Play
  • Buy for $0.9912.Convoy
  • Buy for $0.9913.Hiding
  • Buy for $0.9914.Pursuit
  • Buy for $0.9915.To The Hills (Theme)
  • Buy for $0.9916.To The Hills (Variation 1)
  • Buy for $0.9917.To The Hills (Variation 2)
  • Buy for $0.9918.To The Hills (Variation 3)
  • Buy for $0.9919.To The Hills (Variation 4)
  • Buy for $0.9920.Summit

Product Description:

A very melodic soundtrack composed by violinist Alexander Balanescu for the film by Guido Chiesa starring Stefano Dionisi and Claudio Amendola. RadioFandango. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4029758630624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item