Alexi Murdoch Away We Go [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Away We Go [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
25 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WAAK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 23, 2009
  • Label: Nettwerk Records


  • 1.All My Days - Alexi Murdoch
  • 2.Blue Mind - Alexi Murdoch
  • 3.What is Life - George Harrison
  • 4.Song For You - Alexi Murdoch
  • 5.Golden Brown - The Stranglers
  • 6.Towards the Sun - Alexi Murdoch
  • 7.Meet Me In the Morning - Bob Dylan
  • 8.Breathe - Alexi Murdoch
  • 9.Wait - Alexi Murdoch
  • 10.Ragged Sea, The - Alexi Murdoch
  • 11.Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - The Velvet Underground
  • 12.Orange Sky - Alexi Murdoch
  • 13.Crinan Wood - Alexi Murdoch

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 25 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Alexi Murdoch

Product Info

  • UPC: 067003085922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)