What Goes Up

by Various Artists
What Goes Up
Your Price: $20.65
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WAAC
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Alfa Matrix


  • Buy for $0.991.Any Other Day
  • Buy for $0.992.Under Wraps
  • Buy for $0.993.A Hero [Score]
  • Buy for $0.994.New World Anthem
  • Buy for $0.995.The Truth Is
  • 6.Blue Straggler
  • Buy for $0.997.Jesus
  • Buy for $0.998.Phonebooth Mix [Score]
  • 9.Two for Joy
  • Buy for $0.9910.Lucy on the Roof Mix [Score]
  • 11.Cut and Run
  • Buy for $0.9912.Campbell Walks Mix [Score]
  • 13.You Make Me Weak at the Knees
  • 14.Heroes [1999 Digital Remaster]
  • Buy for $0.9915.Never Commin' Back
  • Buy for $0.9916.Teenage Moment
  • Buy for $0.9917.Kids (Who Never Grew Up)

Product Description:

Original motion picture soundtrack from What Goes Up, featuring the brand new Hillary Duff single ""Any Other Day."" The awesomely strange independent comedy meshes perfectly with the original and emotional lead off single by Hillary Duff which drives the soundtrack. This well rounded soundtrack features music from Electrelane, The Innocent Bystanders, Roddy Bottum as well as David Bowie's incredible ""Heroes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 051617660521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item