Original Broadway Cast Chess

10 ratings
Price: $38.68
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WA8Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2008
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Story of Chess
  • 3.Where I Want to Be
  • 4.How Many Women
  • 5.Chess Hymn
  • 6.Quartet (A Model of Docorum and Tranquilty)
  • 7.You Want to Lose Your Only Friend?
  • 8.Someone Else's Story
  • 9.On Night in Bangkok
  • 10.Terrace Duet
  • 11.Nobody's Side
  • 12.Anthem
  • 13.Hungarian Folk Song
  • 14.Heaven Help My Heart
  • 15.No Contest
  • 16.You and I
  • 17.I Know Him So Well
  • 18.Pity the Child
  • 19.Lullaby
  • 20.Endgame
  • 21.You and I (Reprise)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Original Broadway Cast

Product Info

  • UPC: 035628770028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)