Corelli - Concerti Grossi

Corelli - Concerti Grossi
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CS8X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 46 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 24, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Euroarts
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - Natural Sound/ Music
    • DTS 5.1 - Natural Sound/ Music
    • PCM Stereo - Natural Sound/ Music
  • Additional Products:
    • Collectible Booklet (In English, French, and German)
    1. Concerti grossi Op.6, No.1/3/8/9/10/11/12
    2. Sonata a quattro for Trumpet & Strings
    3. Sonata for Violin & Harpsichord "Follia"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:
Composition by

Product Description:

Claudio Scimone conducts the I Solisti Veneti orchestra in this 1986 performance of works by composer Arcangelo Corelli. The concert was recorded live at the Basilica di San Marco in Rome.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 880242722881
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)