Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire - Live At the Greek Theatre (Blu-ray)

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire - Live At the
217 ratings
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  CS8J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 52 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Image Entertainment
Encoding: Region - A, B, C
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 1.87
  • DTS HD Master Audio 5.1- English
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • PCM 2.0 - English
Additional Release Material:
  • Bonus Feature - DRUM DUEL

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

Two of the most popular and critically acclaimed bands in rock history, not to mention the most musically diverse, joined forces for a legendary tour in the summer of 2004. Both Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire draw upon influences ranging from rock & roll to soul, funk, and jazz. Their revolutionary songwriting abilities have kept both bands on the top of the charts for decades, with continuous radio play and commercial success. This concert, filmed at Los Angeles' Greek Theatre, showcases all the audience favorites. Earth, Wind & Fire play such hits as "Magic Mind," "System of Survival," "Serpentine Fire," and "Mighty Mighty," while Chicago's song list includes "Make Me Smile," "If You Leave Me Now," "Call on Me," and "Hard Habit to Break." Together the two bands deliver a truly awesome finale, playing "September," "Free," "Sing a Song, and "25 or 6 to 4," among others.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Beginnings [DVD]
  • 2.In the Stone [DVD]
  • 3.Dialogue, Pts. 1 & 2 [DVD]
  • 4.Magic Mind [DVD]
  • 5.Boogie Wonderland [DVD]
  • 6.System of Survival [DVD]
  • 7.Jupiter [DVD]
  • 8.Getaway [DVD]
  • 9.Serpentine Fire [DVD]
  • 10.Kalimba Story [DVD]
  • 11.Got to Get You into My Life [DVD]
  • 12.The Way You Move [DVD]
  • 13.After the Love Has Gone [DVD]
  • 14.That's the Way of the World [DVD]
  • 15.Reasons [DVD]
  • 16.Fantasy [DVD]
  • 17.Let's Groove [DVD]
  • 18.Mighty Mighty [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Make Me Smile Medley: Make Me Smile / So Much to Say, So Much to Give
  • 2.If You Leave Me Now [DVD]
  • 3.Call on Me [DVD]
  • 4.Alive Again [DVD]
  • 5.Hard Habit to Break [DVD]
  • 6.Mongonucleosis [DVD]
  • 7.Old Days [DVD]
  • 8.Just You 'N' Me [DVD]
  • 9.Saturday in the Park [DVD]
  • 10.Feelin' Stronger Every Day [DVD]
  • 11.I'm a Man [DVD]
  • 12.Hard to Say I'm Sorry [DVD]
  • 13.Get Away [DVD]
  • 14.September [DVD]
  • 15.Free [DVD]
  • 16.Sing a Song [DVD]
  • 17.Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? [DVD]
  • 18.Shining Star [DVD]
  • 19.25 or 6 to 4 [DVD]
  • 20.Bonus Material [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Concerts | Music (General) | Pop / Rock | R&B / Soul | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Bands | Rock Concerts | Rock Legends | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 217 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 014381495256
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)