Donnie McClurkin Playlist: The Very Best Of Donnie McClurkin

Playlist: The Very Best Of Donnie McClurkin
41 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CS6S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.We Fall Down - (live)
  • 2.Victory Chant (Hail Jesus) - (live)
  • 3.Who Would've Thought - (live)
  • 4.Great Is Your Mercy - (live)
  • 5.Speak To My Heart
  • 6.I'll Trust You Lord - (live)
  • 7.Special Gift
  • 8.I Call You Faithful - (live)
  • 9.Stand
  • 10.Only You Are Holy - (live)
  • 11.Didn't You Know
  • 12.I'm Walking - (live)
  • 13.[CD-ROM Track]

Product Description:

Playlist: The Very Best of Donnie McClurkin collects 12 cuts from the Long Island, NY-based worship leader/CCM artist, including tracks from his 1996 eponymous debut ("Speak to My Heart," "Stand"), 2003 follow-up Donnie McClurkin Again ("Special Gift," "I'm Walking"), 2004 traditional collection Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs ("Only You Are Holy," "I Call You Faithful"), and 2000 live album Live in London and More..., the latter of which makes up the bulk of the record. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 41 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Donnie McClurkin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,028
  • UPC: 886975764327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)