Jackson 5 Goin' Back To Indiana / Lookin' Through The Windows [Import]

Goin' Back To Indiana / Lookin' Through The
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QCCJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.(Bill Cosby - Tommy Smothers Intro) I Want You Back
  • 2.(Bill Cosby Intro) Maybe Tomorrow
  • 3.(Rosey Grier Intro) The Day Basketball Was Saved
  • 4.Stand
  • 5.I Want To Take You Higher
  • 6.Feelin' Alright
  • 7.Medley: Walk On / The Love You Save
  • 8.Goin' Back To Indiana
  • 9.Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • 10.Lookin' Through The Windows
  • 11.Don't Let Your Baby Catch On
  • 12.To Know
  • 13.Doctor My Eyes
  • 14.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 15.E - Ne - Me - Ne - Mi - Ne - Moe (The Choice Is Yours To Pull)
  • 16.If I Have To Move A Mountain
  • 17.Don't Want To See You Tomorrow
  • 18.Children of The Light
  • 19.I Can Only Give You Love
  • 20.Love Song
  • 21.Who's Lovin' You (live in Gary, Indiana) - Bonus Track

Product Description:

Japanese reissue of this album comes with a bonus track, 'Who's Lovin' You'. Universal. 2007.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackson 5

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005476258
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)