10 Durangazos En Vivo

10 Durangazos En Vivo
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.02 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  CSQ7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 31 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Disa / Umgd
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - Spanish
    1. Pero Te Vas a Arrepentir - K-Paz de la Sierra
    2. Dos Locos - Los Horoscopos de Durango
    3. Lagrimas De Cristal - Grupo Montez de Durango
    4. Como Pude Enamorarme De Ti - Patrulla 81
    5. Me Quede Sin Nadie - La Autoridad de la Sierra
    6. Obsesion - Los Horoscopos de Durango
    7. Con Olor A Hierba - K-Paz de la Sierra
    8. Payaso Loco - Patrulla 81
    9. Lagrimas Y Lluvia - Brazeros Musical De Durango
    10. Hoy Empieza Mi Tristeza - Grupo Montez De Durango

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , &

Product Description:

This compilarion features six Mexican artists who work within the popular duranguense genre. Among the groups contributing their work are Patrulla 81, who are from the Mexican state of Durango, and the Chicago-based Los Horóscopos de Durango, who are one of the most popular bands in the genre.

Plot Keywords:


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 801472660996
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)