Valentin Elizalde - Mi Historia en Videos

Valentin Elizalde - Mi Historia en Videos
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  UML 653805D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 37 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Universal Latino
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Soy Asi
    2. Te Quiero Así
    3. Como Me Duele [Video]
    4. Volveré a Amar
    5. Vete Con El [Video]
    6. La Mas Deseada
    7. La Gallina Ponedora
    8. Nada
    9. Lobo Domesticado
    10. Vencedor
    11. La Papa [Video]

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Even years after his mysterious, tragic death at 27, banda singer Valentin Elizalde's legend and popularity continues to grow. This collection of music videos and concert footage features the charming artist performing some of his biggest hits, including "Soy Asi" and "Volver."


  • 1.Soy As [DVD]
  • 2.Te Quiero As [DVD]
  • 3.Como Me Duele [DVD]
  • 4.Volver a Amar [DVD]
  • 5.Vete Con l [DVD]
  • 6.La M s Deseada [DVD]
  • 7.La Gallina Ponedora [DVD]
  • 8.Nada [DVD]
  • 9.Lobo Domesticado [DVD]
  • 10.Vencedor [DVD]
  • 11.La Papa [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Compilation | Concert Footage | Latin Music | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827865380593
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item