Mahalia Jackson 24 Gospel Gems

24 Gospel Gems
19% OFF
11 copies available
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RMBR 75115
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2006
  • Label: Remember


  • 1.I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
  • 2.His Eyes Is On The Sparrow
  • 3.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 4.Amazing Grace
  • 5.Jhosua Fit The Battle of Jericho
  • 6.Noboday Knows The Trouble I Ve Seen
  • 7.It Is Not Secret
  • 8.Jesus Met The Womasn At The Well
  • 9.Oh Lord Is It I
  • 10.Walk In Jerusalem
  • 11.He's My Light
  • 12.Did'n It Rain
  • 13.Trouble In My Way
  • 14.How I Got Over
  • 15.City Called Heaven
  • 16.I Will Move On Up A Litter Higher
  • 17.Go Tell On The Mountrain
  • 18.Just As I Am
  • 19.Keep Your On The Plow
  • 20.Dig A Little Depper
  • 21.In The Upper Room
  • 22.Walk Over God's Heaven
  • 23.When I Wake Up In Glory
  • 24.You'll Walk Alone

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mahalia Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,365
  • UPC: 8712177048458
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre: