Mahalia Jackson Songs for Christmas

Songs for Christmas
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QC88
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Christmas Legends


  • 1.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 2.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 3.Walking To Jerusalem
  • 4.Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • 5.I Can Put My Trust In Jesus
  • 6.God Spoke To Me
  • 7.His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • 8.The Lord's Prayer
  • 9.Come To Jesus
  • 10.He's My Light
  • 11.City Called Heaven
  • 12.Bless This House

Product Description:

Whether or not you like sacred vocal music, one cannot help but be moved by the power and passion with which Mahalia Jackson sings "Sweet Little Jesus Boy" and the spiritual "Go Tell it on the Mountain." Her rendition of "Silent Night, Holy Night" is simply inspirational. ~ Dennis MacDonald

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mahalia Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177045402
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)