Roger Waters In the Flesh Live

Roger Waters - In the Flesh Live
261 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  WAQV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Documentary: Behind The Scenes
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus
    • Scene Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Biographies
    • Stills/Photos
    • Additional Text: Song Lyrics
  • Tracks:
    1. In The Flesh
    2. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
    3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2
    4. Mother
    5. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
    6. Southhampton Dock
    7. Pigs On the Wing, Part 1
    8. Dogs
    9. Welcome to the Machine
    10. Wish You Were Here
    11. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-8)
    12. Set the Controls For the Heart of the Sun
    13. Breathe (In the Air)
    14. Time
    15. Money
    16. The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking Part 11 (aka "5:06 am' Every Stranger's Eyes)
    17. Perfect Sense (Parts I and II)
    18. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
    19. It's a Miracle
    20. Amused to Death
    21. Brain Damage
    22. Eclipse
    23. Comfortably Numb
    24. Each Small Candle

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

The mastermind of post-Syd Barrett Pink Floyd, Roger Waters mixed psychedelic rock with operatic sensibilities. IN THE FLESH LIVE is a high definition concert film which utilizes the most advanced audiovisual technology. Touring in the United States after a 12 year break, Waters performs dozens of his progressive hits from both his solo and Pink Floyd days, including "Mother," "Welcome to the Machine," "The Bravery of Being Out of Range," and the title track.


  • 1.In the Flesh
  • 2.The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  • 3.Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
  • 4.Mother
  • 5.Get Your Filthy Hands off My Desert
  • 6.Southampton Dock
  • 7.Pigs on the Wing, Pt. 1
  • 8.Dogs
  • 9.Welcome to the Machine
  • 10.Wish You Were Here
  • 11.Shine on You Crazy Diamond (Pts. 1 - 8)
  • 12.Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  • 13.Breathe (In the Air)
  • 14.Time
  • 15.Money
  • 16.The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking, Pt. 11 (Aka [5:06] Am - Every ...)
  • 17.Perfect Sense (Pts. I & 2)
  • 18.The Bravery of Being Out of Range
  • 19.It's a Miracle
  • 20.Amused to Death
  • 21.Brain Damage
  • 22.Eclipse
  • 23.Comfortably Numb
  • 24.Each Small Candle


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 261 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Roger Waters

Product Info

  • UPC: 074645418599
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)