Brockington Ensemble Celebrating Jesus

Celebrating Jesus
10% OFF
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  WAQ4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Dmaestro


  • Buy for $0.991.Jesus, I Love To Praise Your Name
  • Buy for $0.992.I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  • Buy for $0.993.I Came To Worship You
  • Buy for $0.994.Come And Go With Me
  • Buy for $0.995.O To Be Kept
  • Buy for $0.996.Do You Know Jesus
  • Buy for $0.997.Walking & Living In Freedom
  • Buy for $0.998.Walking & Living In Freedom [Reprise]
  • Buy for $0.999.Free Indeed
  • Buy for $0.9910.He's So Real To Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
  • Buy for $0.9912.I'm Going Home Someday
  • Buy for $0.9913.Have Faith In God
  • Buy for $0.9914.Shine On Me
  • Buy for $0.9915.Shine On Me [Reprise]
  • Buy for $0.9916.Walk With Me

Product Description:

Started in 1963 by Professor Irvin Brockington and hailing from Philadelphia, this ensemble has been seen on PBS and BET and has shared the stage with gospel greats Rance Allen and The Clark Sisters in the gospel play "Momma Don't". This is the 15th release from the ensemble with a lead single "I Came To Worship You" reminiscent of an old Hawkins classic, the song is a gut-wrenching track about worshiping God with "all of my heart". With the immersion of ultra contemporary gospel music into the marketplace, it's nice to remember where the roots of gospel music hailed and this project is an excellent reminder!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 837101318624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item