Lost Concerts Collection: Tony Bennett

Starring: Tony Bennett
Lost Concerts Collection: Tony Bennett
19% OFF
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Sale Price: $11.68
CYBER SALE: $10.51 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WGUS 277D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Well Go Usa
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

The legendary Tony Bennett sings more than 15 of his classic songs in this live performance, including "I Left My Heart in San Francisco" and "Sophisticated Lady."


  • 1.There'll Be Some Changes
  • 2.This Can't Be Love
  • 3.My Funny Valentine
  • 4.Just In Time
  • 5.Who Can I Turn To
  • 6.From Rags To Riches
  • 7.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 8.Something
  • 9.O Sole Mio
  • 10.Sing You Sinners
  • 11.Because of You
  • 12.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 13.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 14.Sophisticated Lady
  • 15.Solitude
  • 16.It Don't Mean A Thing
  • 17.For Once In My Life

Plot Keywords:

Classic | Concert | Concert Footage | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music | Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,060
  • UPC: 181582000593
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: