VH1 Divas Live

by Various Artists
VH1 Divas Live
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
51 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  WAJV
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Single Side - Single Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - English
    • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - French
    • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - Spanish
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
    • Interactive Menus
  • Tracks:
    1. My All
    2. Make It Happen
    3. Turn The Beat Around
    4. Heaven's What I Feel
    5. Dr. Beat
    6. Conga
    7. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
    8. 1-2-3
    9. Get on Your Feet
    10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman
    11. You're Still the One
    12. Chain of Fools
    13. River Deep - Mountain High
    14. The Reason
    15. My Heart Will Go On
    16. You've Got a Friend
    17. Natural Woman

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , &
Performer: , &

Product Description:

The American Heritage Dictionary defines diva as "an operatic prima donna." Well these six pop superstars don't sing opera, but they are certainly equipped with the beautiful, powerful voices of opera singers. In this VH1 special event, Gloria, Celine, Aretha, Shania, and Mariah (all of whom are so famous that last names are rendered obsolete) join together for a spectacular evening of singing. Songs include Mariah's "Make It Happen," Gloria's "Turn the Beat Around," Shania's "Man I Feel Like a Woman" and many, many more. There is even a special guest appearance by the great Carole King, who performs a duet with Celine Dion and a wonderful finale with the entire cast.


  • 1.My All
  • 2.Make It Happen
  • 3.Turn the Beat Around
  • 4.Megamix
  • 5.Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  • 6.You're Still the One
  • 7.Chain of Fools
  • 8.River Deep, Mountain High
  • 9.The Reason
  • 10.My Heart Will Go On
  • 11.You've Got a Friend
  • 12.A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  • 13.Testimony

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Divas | Music (General) | Music Video | R&B / Soul | Rhythm And Blues | Soul

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 51 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,782
  • UPC: 074645017594
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)