Amy Lambert Timeless

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  YEL 33

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2007
  • Label: Yell Records


  • 1.Wonderful Words of Life
  • 2.In All Things
  • 3.Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  • 4.I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • 5.Redeemer
  • 6.All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • 7.God Doesn't Know
  • 8.Faithful Medley: Great Is Thy Faithfulness / God Leads Us Along / Rock of A
  • 9.Solid Rock
  • 10.Pass Me Not
  • 11.I Need Thee Every Hour
  • 12.Worthy Is the Lamb
  • 13.Just as I Am

Product Description:

Personnel: Amy Lambert (background vocals); Jeremy Medkiff (guitar, banjo); Jason Webb (piano, keyboards); Brian Fullen (drums, percussion); Erica Pritchard, Wesley Pritchard (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.
Recording information: Mill West Studio, Fayetteville, NC.
Arranger: Craig Brown.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828472003325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item