Claudius Craig Claudius Craig & Loose the Familiar

Claudius Craig & Loose the Familiar
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ALMG 501
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 26, 2005
  • Label: Alliant Music Group


  • 1.Claud Talks Part I
  • 2.King of Glory (Intro)
  • 3.Great Is the Lord
  • 4.Champion
  • 5.Jacob's Song
  • 6.Jacob's Song - (Reprise)
  • 7.Let Him Reign
  • 8.Come on Lift Your Hands
  • 9.Come on Lift Your Hands Part II
  • 10.Claud Talks Part II
  • 11.We Cherish
  • 12.Without You
  • 13.I Worship You
  • 14.You Mean the World to Me
  • 15.Worship Medley: Lord I Lift High My Voice / Mighty One / You Are God (Worship)
  • 16.Praise Medley: I'm Saved / It Is Well With My Soul
  • 17.Claud Talks Part III
  • 18.Untitled
  • 19.Untitled
  • 20.Always-the Wedding Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Janelsia Croom, Kevin Pitts (vocals); Rick Watford, Eddie Alford (acoustic guitar); Roger Ryan (strings); Derrieux Edgecomb (piano, keyboards); Derrick Cooper (keyboards); James Barrett (drums); Melissa Jones, Monica Johnson, Ronald Agee, Krystal Sanders, Chaneta Forts, Elizabeth Sanders (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Claudius Craig; Alan Litten; Paul Wright III.
Recording information: Berkeley Park Studios, Atlanta, GA; Sound Station Studios, Franklin, TN.
Photographers: Michael Gomez ; Shannon P. McCollum.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 827550050121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item