The Golden Gate Quartet Rock My Soul [Acrobat]

Rock My Soul [Acrobat]
Sale: $10.76
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.36 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.95
You Save: $2.59 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CRYX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Golden Gate Gospel Train
  • 2.Jonah In The Whale
  • 3.Go Where I Send Thee
  • 4.Sampson
  • 5.Massas In The Cold Cold Ground
  • 6.Preacher and The Bear
  • 7.Noah
  • 8.Our Father
  • 9.Job
  • 10.Rock My Soul
  • 11.Stalin Wasnt Stallin
  • 12.Jezebel
  • 13.Dip Your Fingers In The Water
  • 14.Never Said A Mumblin Word
  • 15.Didnt It Rain
  • 16.The Sun Didnt Shine
  • 17.Anyhow
  • 18.Blind Barnabas
  • 19.Comin In On A Wing and A Prayer
  • 20.Times Windin Up

Product Description:

Personnel: William Langford, Henry Owens (tenor).
Liner Note Author: Peter Gamble.
Recording information: Charlotte, NC (01/24/1937-03/05/1943); Charlotte, SC (01/24/1937-03/05/1943); New York, NY (01/24/1937-03/05/1943); Rock Hil, SC (01/24/1937-03/05/1943).
Unknown Contributor Role: Clyde Riddick.
Arranger: Golden Gate Quartet.
Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Golden Gate Quartet

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,315
  • UPC: 824046517328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)