Duranguense # 1's

Duranguense # 1's
-20% OFF
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $11.94 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  9QQ4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping
Cyber Monday

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 32 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Disa / Umgd
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - Spanish

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer: &

Product Description:

DURANGUENSE #1 features hit music videos from the genre's top artists, including pioneer group Patrulla 81.


  • 1.Te Quiero Mucho [DVD]
  • 2.Lagrimas del Corazon [DVD]
  • 3.Mi Amor por Ti [DVD]
  • 4.Por Tu Amor [Vers. Duranguense]
  • 5.Procuro Olvidarte [DVD]
  • 6.Cuando Regreses [DVD]
  • 7.Me Duele Escuchar Tu Nombre [DVD]
  • 8.Por Amarte Asi [DVD]
  • 9.Como Te Va Mi Amor [DVD]
  • 10.Payaso Loco [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Latin Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801472660798
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Foreign Films genre:

Top ranking DVD: