Papa San Higher Heights

Higher Heights
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
Your Price: $14.39
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CRXH
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Habakkuk Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Fasure - (featuring Toby Mac)
  • Buy for $0.992.Higher Heights
  • Buy for $0.993.Stand - (featuring Seanote)
  • Buy for $0.994.Shining Star
  • Buy for $0.995.Ina the Ghettio - (featuring Canton Jones)
  • Buy for $0.996.Disaster
  • Buy for $0.997.More Love - (featuring Kristen Dentley)
  • Buy for $0.998.Church House
  • Buy for $0.999.You Are There
  • Buy for $0.9910.Interlude
  • Buy for $0.9911.Let It Burn
  • Buy for $0.9912.Hell Broke Loose
  • Buy for $0.9913.Prayer - (featuring Marvin Winans)
  • Buy for $0.9914.It's All Over
  • Buy for $0.9915.Alter
  • Buy for $0.9916.Africans Unite

Product Description:

16 TRACKS: 1) Fasure 2) Higher Heights 3) Stand 4) Shining Star 5) Ina The Ghettio 6) Disaster 7) More Love 8) Church House 9) You Are There 10) Interlude 11) Let It Burn 12) Hell Broke Loose 13) Prayer 14) It's All Over 15) Alter 16) Africans Unite

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Papa San

Product Info:

  • UPC: 810775010315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)