Sam Cooke Gospel Soul of Sam Cooke [import]

Gospel Soul of Sam Cooke [import]
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PIMO 6074
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 5, 2008
  • Label: Primo


  • 1.Peace In The Valley
  • 2.How Far Am I From Canaan?
  • 3.It Won't Be Very Long
  • 4.Just Another Day
  • 5.Come and Go To That Land
  • 6.He'll Make A Way
  • 7.Any Day Now
  • 8.I'm So Glad (Trouble Don't Last Always)
  • 9.One More River
  • 10.Be With Me Jesus
  • 11.Pilgrim of Sorrow
  • 12.Touch The Hem of His Garment
  • 13.Farther Along
  • 14.Wonderful
  • 15.Jesus, I'll Never Forget

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 3 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 5.0 Gospel soul of Sam Cooke Music Lover: from BOARDMAN, OH US -- August, 1, 2011

wonderful I received it right on time and the quality was Great

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sam Cooke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 805520090742
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items