After Edmund Hello

Rating 4.6
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPHL 21126

CD Details

  • Released: January 28, 2008
  • Label: Spring Hill


  • 1.Thank God
  • 2.Fighting For Your Heart (Let It Go)
  • 3.Everyone
  • 4.Like A Dream
  • 5.Darkest Room
  • 6.Come and Rain Down
  • 7.Tears
  • 8.Stealing Away
  • 9.Go Oboe!
  • 10.Clouds
  • 11.It's Alright
  • 12.To See You Leave

Product Description:

After Edmund: Matt McFadden, Adam Stanley, Mitch Parks, Ben Hosey, Yates.
Personnel: Levi von Snorte' Players (strings).
Audio Mixers: Mark Drury; Shane D. Wilson.
Alternative CCM outfit After Edmund debut with the soaring HELLO, a solid collection of pop-rock songs in the style of U.K. alt-rockers like Coldplay, Snow Patrol, and Keane, beefed up with a more aggressive guitar attack and topped with overtly Christian lyrics. Highlights include "Come and Rain Down," "Fighting For Your Heart," and the anthemic, energetic opener "Thank God."
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 789042112628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item