James Abbington Stop by, Lord

Stop by, Lord
10% OFF
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CRJ5
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • Buy for $1.291.Stop by, Lord
  • Buy for $1.292.Sing to the Lord
  • Buy for $1.293.Nobody Knows the Trouble I See
  • Buy for $1.294.O For a Faith
  • Buy for $1.295.Good News, The Savior Is Born
  • Buy for $1.296.Stand by Me
  • Buy for $1.297.Lord, Make Me an Instrument
  • Buy for $1.298.Rock-a-My Soul
  • Buy for $1.299.More Love to Thee
  • Buy for $1.2910.Lord Will Hear the Just, The - (with Proclaim God's Marvelous Deeds)
  • Buy for $1.2911.It's My Desire
  • Buy for $1.2912.Speak to My Heart
  • Buy for $1.2913.Taste and See
  • Buy for $1.2914.Sanctify Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Frances Haywood, Clarissa Taylor, Delores Davis, Sheryl Shell (alto); Roger Holland, Shelton Becton (tenor saxophone, organ); Clinton L. Ingram, Clinton Chinyelu Ingram, Archie F. Manning (tenor saxophone); Joseph Joubert (piano); Sipho Kunene (percussion).
Illustrator: Yolanda Dur n.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for James Abbington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147054023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)