Francis Patrick O'Brien Maker of Heaven and Earth

Maker of Heaven and Earth
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GII 492
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2001
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • 1.Tree of Life and Glory
  • 2.Hosanna!
  • 3.Our Help Is from the Lord
  • 4.Faith, Hope and Love
  • 5.See, I Make All Things New
  • 6.The Servant Song
  • 7.Mercy, O God
  • 8.No Greater Love
  • 9.Awake, O Sleeper
  • 10.Go Forth in Peace
  • 11.The Glory of the Lord
  • 12.Spirit of the Living God
  • 13.This Is My Example
  • 14.My God, My God
  • 15.Table of God, The - (Fraction Rite)
  • 16.Table of God, The - (Communion Processional)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Francis Patrick O'Brien; Sandy Keifer (cello); Tim Macri (flute); Libor Dudas (piano, organ); Gary Daigle (piano, keyboards); Ann Marie David (piano); Andrew Bowman (bass); Mark Kohler (drums).
Recorded at Soundworks Studios, Watertown, Massachusetts.
Personnel: Heather Skidds, JoJo David, Paul Melley, Meyer Chambers, Kathy D'Agostino (vocals); Michael Burgo (guitar, acoustic guitar, classical guitar); Gary Daigle (guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, keyboards); Sandy Kiefer (cello); Tim Marci (flute, alto flute); Louis Toth (oboe); John Lyons (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Mike Palermo (trumpet); Libor Dudas (piano, organ); Anne-Marie David (piano); Mark Kohler (drums, percussion).
Recording information: Eagle's Nest Studios, Gonzales, LA; Soundworks Studios, Watertown, MA.
Director: Kathy D'Agostino.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147049227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item