David Haas Alive in Christ Jesus

Alive in Christ Jesus
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JKHF
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2001
  • Label: Gia Publications


  • 1.Who Calls You by Name
  • 2.The Water I Give
  • 3.One Lord
  • 4.Arise, Shine Out
  • 5.Jesus, Heal Us
  • 6.Rejoice, Chosen People
  • 7.You Alone Are the Word
  • 8.You Are God's Work of Art
  • 9.Christ Is Risen
  • 10.Litany of the Saints
  • 11.We Are One in the Lord
  • 12.I Am the Resurrection
  • 13.Alive in Jesus Christ
  • 14.Now the Acceptable Time
  • 15.Christ Will Be Your Light
  • 16.Peace I Leave With You
  • 17.People Of God / Alleluia

Product Description:

Personnel includes: David Haas (vocals, conductor, acoustic guitar, piano,
synthesizer); Bonnie Farber, Mary Werner (vocals); Marty Haugen (acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer, background vocals); Bobby Fisher (guitar);
David Livingston (recorder); David Michel (bass); Gordy Knutson (drums, percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Haas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785147041627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item