Michael Jackson Dangerous: The Short Films

Michael Jackson - Dangerous: The Short Films
174 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  SKDVD 5442D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 52 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Menus:
      1. 1.
      2. Full-Motion Menus
    • Song Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies: Michael Jackson - Star
  • Tracks:
    1. Black or White
    2. Superbowl Heal the World
    3. Remember the Time
    4. Will You Be There
    5. In The Closet
    6. Gone Too Soon
    7. Jam
    8. Heal The World
    9. Give In To Me
    10. Who Is It
    11. Dangerous

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Product Description:

After pioneering the epic music video with his ground breaking short movies for "Thriller," "Bad" (directed by the acclaimed feature auteur Michael Jackson,) and others, the King of Pop's next project was awaited with great expectations. And Jackson, as always, managed to meet these with his album, "Dangerous," for which he continued his pattern of making innovative, trend-setting videos. DANGEROUS is a home video which includes the uncut versions of these videos -- from the crazy morphing effects of "Black and White" to the exotic royalty of "Remember The Time."
In addition, the previously unseen short film "Gone Too Soon" plus "Who Is It," which has never been released in the U.S., are included.


  • 1.Dangerous
  • 2.Carmina Burana
  • 3.Black or White
  • 4.Black or White
  • 5.Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • 6.Heal the World
  • 7.Beat It
  • 8.Black or White
  • 9.Jam
  • 10.Remember the Time
  • 11.Give in to Me
  • 12.Bad
  • 13.Billie Jean
  • 14.Thriller
  • 15.Smooth Criminal
  • 16.Will You Be There
  • 17.We Are the World
  • 18.Abc
  • 19.I'll Be There
  • 20.I Want You Back
  • 21.Zip - A - Dee - Doo - Dah
  • 22.Heal the World
  • 23.We Are the World
  • 24.Heal the World
  • 25.Remember the Time
  • 26.Remember the Time
  • 27.Will You Be There
  • 28.Will You Be There
  • 29.In the Closet
  • 30.In the Closet
  • 31.In the Closet
  • 32.Gone Too Soon
  • 33.Gone Too Soon
  • 34.Gone Too Soon
  • 35.Will You Be There
  • 36.Jam
  • 37.Jam
  • 38.Heal the World
  • 39.Heal the World
  • 40.Why You Wanna Trip on Me
  • 41.Give in to Me
  • 42.I'll Be There
  • 43.Who Is It
  • 44.Who Is It
  • 45.Dangerous
  • 46.Why You Wanna Trip on Me
  • 47.Why You Wanna Trip on Me


Production Notes:

  • Tracks:
    "Black or White"
    "Remember the Time"
    "Will You Be There"
    "In the Closet"
    "Gone Too Soon"
    "Heal the World"
    "Who Is It"
    "Give in to Me"

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 174 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Michael Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 074644916492
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)