Ari Vaughan I Just Want to Thank You Lord

I Just Want to Thank You Lord
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Your Price: $19.11
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FRC 663
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 10, 1999
  • Label: Freeland Records


  • 1.I Just Want to Thank You Lord
  • 2.Road to Jericho
  • 3.Is There Room in His Kingdom
  • 4.Two Men a Walkin'
  • 5.Don't You Know That I'm Happy
  • 6.I'll Never Die, I'll Just Be Promoted
  • 7.Stairway to Heaven
  • 8.All I Can Do Is My Best
  • 9.Jonah and the Whale
  • 10.Ten Thousand Angels
  • 11.The Preacher Man
  • 12.Satan's Chains

Product Description:

Personnel: Dede Wyland (tenor, baritone); Shelton Feazell (baritone, bass voice); Sammy Shelor (guitar, banjo); Kenny Smith (guitar); Rickie Simpkins (mandolin, fiddle); Glen Duncan (fiddle).
Liner Note Author: Mike Kelley.
Recording information: Burnt Hill Studios, Clarksburg, My (11/1988-04/1999); Sound Contol, Nashville, TN (11/1988-04/1999).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 750442066323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item