Buddy Guy Live: The Real Deal With G.E. Smith & the Saturday Night Live Band

Buddy Guy - Live: The Real Deal With G.E. Smith &
18 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.26 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.72 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  WAXW
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: May 30, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Recorded at legendary bluesman Buddy Guy's Chicago establishment, Buddy Guy's Legend, this release sees the Grammy-winning artist playing some of his most-loved, classic songs. Included are "Damn Right, I've Got the Blues," "My Time After Awhile," and "I've Got News for You." Also performing is the Saturday Night Live Band featuring G.E. Smith, Lenny Pickett, and Johnny Johnson.


  • 1.I've Got My Eyes on You
  • 2.Sweet Little Angel
  • 3.Talk to Me Baby
  • 4.My Time After Awhile
  • 5.I've Got News for You
  • 6.Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
  • 7.First Time I Met the Blues
  • 8.Ain't That Loving You
  • 9.Let Me Love You Baby


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Buddy Guy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,551
  • UPC: 012414154392
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)