Songbirds Family

1 rating
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QCR8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 1994
  • Label: Blackberry Records


  • 1.No More Trouble
  • 2.Alright - (featuring Harvey Watkins Jr.)
  • 3.I Wanna Thank U
  • 4.Move For the Lord
  • 5.Made up My Mind - (featuring Melvin Williams)
  • 6.Good Ol' Days
  • 7.I've Been Buked
  • 8.Help Is on the Way
  • 9.Last Mile of the Way
  • 10.No Wrong

Product Description:

The Songbirds include: Reverend Andrew Cheairs.
Personnel: Anjilena Cheairs, Harvey Watkins, Jr., Melvin Williams, Andrew Cheairs (vocals); Ron Artis (guitar); Derrick Horne (strings, horns, organ, keyboards); Maulty "Tuff" Jewell IV (piano, keyboards, keyboard bass); Pharis "June Bug" Evans, Jr. (drums, drum programming, percussion programming, background vocals); Randy Polk, The Children of Israel, Jerry Smith (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Doug Williams ; Melvin Williams; Randy Everett.
Recording information: Terminal Studio, Jackson, MS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 732865200027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)