Dr. Mattie Moss Clark I'm Not Alone / The Hands of God Reached Out and Touched Me

I'm Not Alone / The Hands of God Reached Out and
1 rating
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QCJS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sounds Of Gospel


  • 1.You Light Up My Life
  • 2.When We All Get to Heaven
  • 3.I Know a Great Savior
  • 4.Be Still My Soul
  • 5.Saints Around the Throne
  • 6.Believe I'll Testify
  • 7.I Am Not Alone
  • 8.I've Been Buked
  • 9.God So Loved the World
  • 10.He Satisfies
  • 11.Try Him Right Now
  • 12.I Found Him to Be Alright
  • 13.Hands of God Reached out and Touched Me
  • 14.You Can't Let Nobody Turn You Around
  • 15.I Can't Give It Up Now
  • 16.It's My Earnest Plea

Product Description:

Personnel: Leroy Emanuel (guitar); Twinkie Clark-Terrell (organ, keyboards); Eric Morgeson (synthesizer, Moog synthesizer); Melvin Davis (drums); Carl "Butch" Small (percussion).
Recording information: Sound Suite Recording Studios, Detroit, MI.
Photographer: Glynn Chrisholm.
Arrangers: Mattie Moss Clark; Twinkie Clark-Terrell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dr. Mattie Moss Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 723498301120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)