Jadakiss Kiss The Game Goodbye

Kiss The Game Goodbye
10% OFF
Rating 3.9
116 ratings
List Price: $38.99
Your Price: $35.09
You Save: $3.90 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  Q5Q5
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 2006


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Jada's Got A Gun
  • 3.Show Discipline
  • 4.Knock Yourself Out
  • 5.We Gonna Make It
  • 6.None of Y'All Betta
  • 7.Skick Yourself (Skit)
  • 8.I'm A Gangsta
  • 9.Nasty Girl
  • 10.Put Your Hands Up
  • 11.Jay Jerkin' (Skit)
  • 12.On My Way
  • 13.Cruisin'
  • 14.Kiss Is Spittin'
  • 15.Fuckin' Or What?
  • 16.It's Time I See You
  • 17.What You Ride For?
  • 18.Un - Hunh!
  • 19.Feel Me (Skit)
  • 20.Keep Ya Head Up
  • 21.Charge It (Skit)

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 116 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005450593
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item