Joe Isaacs Dreaming of Home

Dreaming of Home
2 ratings
Price: $9.88
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QY7V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Music Mill


  • Buy for $0.991.Close By
  • Buy for $0.992.You Left Me Here Lonely Too Long
  • Buy for $0.993.Put My Little Shoes Away
  • Buy for $0.994.No Letter in the Mail
  • Buy for $0.995.4 Wasted Years
  • Buy for $0.996.I Could Never Walk Away
  • Buy for $0.997.There Goes My Everything
  • Buy for $0.998.This Weary Heart You Stole Away
  • Buy for $0.999.We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  • Buy for $0.9910.You're My Darlin'
  • Buy for $0.9911.Cry, Cry Darlin'
  • Buy for $0.9912.Little at a Time
  • Buy for $0.9913.Lonesome Old Home
  • Buy for $0.9914.America Our Home

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Joe Isaacs (bass); Tim Stafford (guitar); Jimmy Vancleve (fiddle); Ben Isaacs (bass).
Personnel: Joe Isaacs (vocals, banjo); Carl Jackson (vocals, guitar); Sonya Isaacs (vocals, mandolin); Stacy York, Jack Greene, Rhonda Vincent, Ben Isaacs (vocals); Curnie Wilson, Tim Stafford (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Aubrey Haynie (mandolin, fiddle); Mike Compton (mandolin); Jim VanCleve (fiddle).
Liner Note Authors: Curnie Wilson; Stacy York; Butch Robins; Carl Jackson.
Recording information: Hilltop Studios.
Arranger: Joe Isaacs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 688907003920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)