Royal Wade Kimes White Light

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WNMT 894

CD Details

  • Released: August 18, 2009
  • Label: Wonderment Records


  • 1.He Had To Die
  • 2.Ole J.C.
  • 3.Heavenly Eyes
  • 4.I Will Give You Rest
  • 5.Hold On
  • 6.Desperate Men
  • 7.Paint Me A Mountain
  • 8.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 9.Flower In The Wind
  • 10.In My Time of Dyin'
  • 11.Look Out Your Window
  • 12.Dancin' With You Again

Product Description:

Personnel: George Bradfute (guitar, cello); Mike Noble, Larry Crowley (guitar); Paul Hollowell (keyboards); John Gardener, John Eliot Gardiner, Bob Mater (drums).
Liner Note Author: Royal Wade Kimes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Royal Wade Kimes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 680215618223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item