Clint Brown Put Your Praise On

Put Your Praise On
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  Q5JE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Tribe Music Group


  • 1.Sing Unto the Lord
  • 2.Only Time
  • 3.Crazy Praiz
  • 4.Let There Be Joy
  • 5.Four Words
  • 6.Psalm 34
  • 7.You're All I Need
  • 8.Put Your Praise On
  • 9.Give Him the Glory
  • 10.Crazy Praiz (Rap)
  • 11.Oh Magnify the Lord
  • 12.Shout
  • 13.I Miss You

Product Description:

Personnel: Clint Brown (vocals, keyboards); Mitch Waddell (guitar, keyboards); Glen Lee, Dan Munizzi (keyboards); Heath Burgett, Martha Munizzi , Angie Brown (background vocals).
Recording information: Tribe Studios, Orlando, FL.
Photographer: Michael Cairns.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Clint Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 677185029920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)