The Lost Concerts Series - Original Uptown Divas

by Various Artists
The Lost Concerts Series - Original Uptown Divas
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FQRR
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 53 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Well Go Usa
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , , &

Product Description:

Classic sounds reign in this collection that features some of music's royalty. LOST CONCERT SERIES: ORIGINAL UPTOWN DIVAS features rarely seen performances from queens such as Tina Turner, Gladys Knight, Dionne Warwick, Dusty Springfield, and Marie Osmond.


  • 1.Gladys Knight - Love On The Rocks
  • 2.Dusty Springfield - Love Me Tonight
  • 3.Chaka Khan - Like To Feel
  • 4.Dionne Warwick - Always Something There To Remind Me
  • 5.Tina Turner - Take A Little Rain
  • 6.Rita Coolidge - It's Only Words
  • 7.Tanya Tucker - Leaving It All Up To You
  • 8.Dionne Warwick - Never Fall In Love Again
  • 9.Dusty Springfield - Upside Down
  • 10.Chaka Khan - We Can Work It Out
  • 11.Brooke Shields - You're The Only One
  • 12.Dionne Warwick - Walk On By
  • 13.Tanya Tucker - Love Knows We Tried
  • 14.Tina Turner - Hot Legs
  • 15.Rita Coolidge - Something About You Baby I Like
  • 16.Susan Anton - Dreaming With You
  • 17.Deniece Williams - Too Much Too Little Too Late
  • 18.Dionne Warwick - Anyone Who Had A Heart

Description by Well Go USA:

This DVD presents a spectacular collection of some of the most celebrated and vibrant songstresses of our time. From unforgettable voice of Dionne Warwick performing "Walk On By" to the memorable and equally unforgetable Dusty Springfield singing "Quiet Please There's A Lady On Stage" we bring together sounds for all tastes and every mood. Added to this musical indulgence there is also the visual feast of their performing presence ranging from the seductive Tina Turner( Hot Legs) to raunchy Chaka Khan (We Can Work it Out) and the relaxing tones of Rita Coolidge's (Something About You Baby I Like).

Plot Keywords:

Concert Footage | Divas | Legends | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | R&B / Soul | Soul | Soul Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,550
  • UPC: 181582000340
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item