Miroslav Vitous Live in Vienna

Miroslav Vitous - Live in Vienna
1 rating
Sale: $13.46
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.75 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $8.20 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  FQKX
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: May 15, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Mvd Visual
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Czech bassist Miroslav Vitous returns to Europe for this jazz performance from 2005. In addition to music, Vitous also shares his life and career through interviews in this title.


  • 1.Free Improvisations
  • 2.Beethoven
  • 3.Variations on Dvorzak's Cello Concerto in B Minor
  • 4.My Foolish Heart
  • 5.Jewish Psalm
  • 6.Milestones
  • 7.Opera
  • 8.Bamboo Forest


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Miroslav Vitous

Product Info

  • UPC: 022891684190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)