Donnie McClurkin The Healing Song

The Healing Song
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FQHH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Ph Balanced


  • Buy for $0.991.Be There For You
  • Buy for $0.992.Cain
  • Buy for $0.993.Healing Song, The - (featuring Wayne Linsey)
  • Buy for $0.994.All I Need
  • Buy for $0.995.Word Spoken
  • Buy for $0.996.Come With Me - (featuring Ruth Ann Galatos)
  • Buy for $0.997.Awesome God
  • Buy for $0.998.I Am the Lord
  • Buy for $0.999.Praise Him
  • Buy for $0.9910.Untitled Track

Product Description:

Personnel: Olivia McClurkin, Olivia McClurkin (vocals, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Crystal Flythe, Andrea McClurkin-Mellini (vocals); Ruth Ann Galatas (piano); Pattie Howard, Stafford Floyd (keyboards, bass synthesizer, drum programming); Wallen , Wayne Linsey (keyboards); Jae Deal (bass synthesizer).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Donnie McClurkin

Product Info

  • UPC: 617917737327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)