The Perrys Remembering the Happy Goodmans

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DAYW 1459

CD Details

  • Released: November 7, 2005
  • Label: Daywind Records


  • 1.When They Ring the Bells of Heavens
  • 2.Who Am I
  • 3.Shoutin' Sounds
  • 4.Over the Next Hill (We'll Be Home)
  • 5.I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey Now
  • 6.How Much More?
  • 7.When It All Starts Happening, I'll Be There
  • 8.Eastern Gate
  • 9.I'm Living in Canaan Now
  • 10.I Don't Regret a Mile
  • 11.The Sweetest Song I Know
  • 12.Wait'll You See My Brand New Home
  • 13.I'm Too Near Home
  • 14.God Walks the Dark Hills
  • 15.What a Beautiful Day
  • 16.When Morning Sweeps the Eastern Sky

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jerry Kimbrough (electric guitar); Steve "Rabbit" Easter (steel guitar); Glen Duncan (fiddle); David Young , Gary Prim, Jason Webb (piano); Wayne Haun (keyboards, background vocals); John F. Hammond (drums); Rachael Gillis (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.
Recording information: Daywind Studios, Hendersonville, TN; TMC Studios, Hendersonville, TN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Perrys

Product Info:

  • UPC: 614187145920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item