The Perrys Hits & Hymns, Volume 2

Hits & Hymns, Volume 2
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EF24
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Daywind Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Holy Manna
  • Buy for $0.992.We Shall Reign
  • Buy for $0.993.I've Never Been Sorry
  • Buy for $0.994.The Love of God
  • Buy for $0.995.When Morning Sweeps the Eastern Sky
  • Buy for $0.996.Wait'll You See My Brand New Home
  • Buy for $0.997.Oh What a Day
  • Buy for $0.998.Look What I'm Trading for a Mansion
  • Buy for $0.999.By Faith I Can Touch Him Now
  • Buy for $0.9910.Not Even a Stone

Product Description:

Personnel: Kelly Back (electric guitar); Jason Webb (piano); Jerry Kroon (drums).
Recording information: The Summet Recording Studio, Morristown, TN; UpFront Studios, Nashville, TN.
Arranger: Wayne Haun.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Perrys

Product Info

  • UPC: 614187133323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)