The Duprees / Little Anthony & The Imperials - Night of Legends: Live in Concert [Deluxe Edition] (DVD+CD)

The Duprees / Little Anthony & The Imperials -
SALE: $17.96
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.02 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SUR 17D
Brand New

More products that might interest you:

DVD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)

Description by

This bundle-pack contains both the DVD and Audio CD releases of Night of Legends: Live in Concert. Recorded live on October 14, 2010, this 14-song performance by The Duprees and Little Anthony & The Imperials also includes bonus interviews with Tony Testa of The Duprees, and Anthony Gourdine of The Imperials.


  • 1.Have You Heard - The Duprees
  • 2.Why Don't You Believe Me - The Duprees
  • 3.Mac The Knife - The Duprees
  • 4.My Own True Love - The Duprees
  • 5.You Belong To Me - The Duprees
  • 6.Take Me As I Am - The Duprees
  • 7.Tears On My Pillow - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 8.I'm On The Outside (Looking In) - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 9.Shimmy, Shimmy, Ko Ko Bop - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 10.Hurt So Bad - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 11.Goin' Out Of My Head - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 12.Shangri-La - The Duprees
  • 13.I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Little Anthony & The Imperials
  • 14.Every Breath You Take - Little Anthony & The Imperials

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Duprees

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,484
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Doo Wop genre:

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)