Lordsong Day Three

Day Three
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EEYJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Daywind Records


  • Buy for $0.991.I See
  • Buy for $0.992.Day Three
  • Buy for $0.993.The Very Least of Us
  • Buy for $0.994.Send Me
  • Buy for $0.995.To Live Is Christ
  • Buy for $0.996.Let the Rocks Keep Silent
  • Buy for $0.997.If Not for the Old Rugged Cross
  • Buy for $0.998.I Am Evidence
  • Buy for $0.999.The Prodigal Son
  • Buy for $0.9910.What I Believe
  • Buy for $0.9911.On the Wings of Faith

Product Description:

Lordsong: Michael Lord, Kim Lord, Kelli Shaw.
Personnel: Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, gut-string guitar); Wanda Vick (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Bobby All (acoustic guitar); Jerry Kimbrough (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar, dobro); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Doug Moffet, Don Aliquo, Mark Douthit, Sam Levine , Denis Solee (saxophone); Mike Casteel, Mike Haynes , Jeff Bailey , George Tidwell (trumpet); Chris Dunn, Chris McDonald, Barry Green, Ernie Collins (trombone); Jason Webb (piano, keyboards); Dan Crawford, Bradley Knight, Jim Hammerly (piano); Tim Smith , Bob Burns, Jr. (bass guitar); Scott Williamson (drums).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.
Recording information: Makkedah Music, Greenville, SC; Studio Smecky, Prague, Czech Republic; UpFront Studios, Nashville, TN; Windsong Studio, Hendersonville, TN.
Arranger: Wayne Haun.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lordsong

Product Info

  • UPC: 614187125021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)