Steven Curtis Chapman Real Life Conversations / More to This Life (2-CD)

Real Life Conversations / More to This Life (2-CD)
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  RRRE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 30, 2009
  • Label: Sparrow

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Faithful Too
  • 2.Tuesday's Child
  • 3.For Who He Really Is
  • 4.Consider It Done
  • 5.His Eyes
  • 6.The Human Race
  • 7.Wait
  • 8.Truth Or Consequences
  • 9.My Turn Now
  • 10.His Strength Is Perfect

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.More To This Life
  • 2.Love You With My Life
  • 3.Waiting For Lightning
  • 4.Living For The Moment
  • 5.I Will Be Here
  • 6.Who Makes The Rules
  • 7.Treasure Island
  • 8.Way Beyond The Blue
  • 9.In This Little Room
  • 10.More Than Words
  • 11.Out In The Highways

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steven Curtis Chapman

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099969723629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)