Rebecca St. James The Ultimate Collection (2-CD)

Rating 4.2
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  FFRT 15677

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 11, 2008
  • Label: Forefront

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.God Help Me
  • 2.Reborn
  • 3.God
  • 4.Lion
  • 5.Yes, I Believe in God
  • 6.Go and Sin No More
  • 7.I Thank You
  • 8.Better Is One Day
  • 9.Wait for Me
  • 10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 11.A Cradle Prayer
  • 12.God of Wonders
  • 13.Abba Father

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Are Loved
  • 2.Alive
  • 3.Psalm 139
  • 4.Here I Am
  • 5.Blessed Be Your Name
  • 6.Breathe
  • 7.Mirror
  • 8.Pray
  • 9.America
  • 10.Expressions of Your Love
  • 11.Song of Love
  • 12.Here I Am to Worship

Product Description:

Arrangers: Matt Bronleewe; Rebecca St. James.
Prolific contemporary gospel and CCM star Rebecca St. James has had too many successful songs for her hits to fit on a single disc. Accordingly, the 25-track ULTIMATE COLLECTION is spread out over two solid CDs and still only barely scratches the surface of this gifted singer. Perhaps the biggest female star in CCM since the heyday of Amy Grant, St. James marries gospel and pop effortlessly on hits such as "You Are Loved" and "Here I Am," but this set also showcases her talent with more traditional hymns and gospel tunes. This is a fine introduction to the rising star of St. James.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099951567729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items