Rebecca St. James Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FFRT 37049
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 28, 2008
  • Label: Forefront


  • 1.God
  • 2.I Thank You
  • 3.Pray
  • 4.Song For Love
  • 5.Wait For Me
  • 6.Mirror
  • 7.Better Is One Day
  • 8.Blessed Be Your Name
  • 9.Breathe
  • 10.Yes, I Believe In God
  • 11.Go And Sin No More
  • 12.A Cradle Prayer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099923704923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item