David Crowder Band Church Music

Church Music
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
68 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WCDW
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Six Step Records


  • 1.Phos Hilaron (Hail Gladdening Light)
  • 2.Alleluia, Sing
  • 3.The Nearness
  • 4.Shadows
  • 5.Eastern Hymn
  • 6.SMS (Shine)
  • 7.The Veil
  • 8.We Are Loved
  • 9.All Around Me
  • 10.How He Loves
  • 11.Can I Lie Here
  • 12.Birmingham (We Are Safe)
  • 13.Church Music - Dance (!)
  • 14.What a Miracle
  • 15.Oh, Happiness
  • 16.God Almighty, None Compares
  • 17.In the End (O Resplendent Light!)

Product Description:

Personnel: David Crowder (vocals, acoustic guitar, programming); Jack Parker (electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, programming); Mark Waldrop (electric guitar, glockenspiel, programming); Mike Hogan (violin, programming); Mike D (cello, clarinet, horns, piano, bass guitar, programming); B-Wack (drums, percussion); William the Foe, Pete Kipley (programming); Ryan Weaver, Andrew Hanning, Scott Hollingsworth, Lacey Mosley (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Shane D. Wilson.
Recording information: Barn Beind Crowder's House.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 68 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for David Crowder Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099922651525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item