Steven Curtis Chapman This Moment - Cinderella Edition

This Moment - Cinderella Edition
53 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  323HR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 27, 2008
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Miracle of the Moment
  • 2.Broken
  • 3.Cinderella
  • 4.Yours
  • 5.Something Crazy
  • 6.Children of God
  • 7.One Heartbeat At a Time
  • 8.My Surrender
  • 9.You Are Being Loved
  • 10.Definition of Me
  • 11.With One Voice
  • 12.Cinderella (Acoustic)
  • 13.Proud - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.What I'm Fighting For - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Beautiful Scars - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Steven Curtis Chapman is one of CCM's most popular and enduring artists, and his 17th studio album THIS MOMENT, will remind longtime fans and newcomers alike why that is. Chapman is a consummate craftsman, turning out melodic pop-rock songs that are personal, inspirational, and memorable, demonstrated by "Cinderella," a song about a father's love for his daughter, and the power-pop of "You Are Being Loved." Underneath his skills as a tunesmith, Chapman's Christian devotion is still strong (note the closer "With One Voice"), but his fine songwriting and singing will continue to strike chords with both church-going and secular audiences.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 53 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steven Curtis Chapman

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099921274923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)